
When files are linked, you can choose to show the files in the Apple application. There are two methods:
Show in Playlist will display all linked tracks in a playlist called Yate-Work. This playlist will be created and filled automatically. You can elect to have the playlist automatically deleted, if it was created, when Yate is closed. To do this set the Auto delete Yate-Work playlist option in General Preferences. This functionality is not available in TV. When a file is linked to TV, Show in Playlist is treated as Show in Library.
Show in Library will display the first linked file in the Apple application's library. This method does not utilize the Yate-Work playlist.